South Carolina District Administrative Council 2018-2019

Governor 
Terry Jordan
Tjaynorpilot@gmail.com
Governor Elect
Donna Skipper
donna.skipper@domtar.com

 

Treasurer
Sharon Slater
sslater@sccoast.net

 

Secretary
Elizabeth Kremer
erkremer@gmail.com

Anchor

Paula Durham- Evening Sumter
carealotdaycare@hotmail.com

Leadership

Shirley King – North Augusta
shirleyjoyking@gmail.com

Anchor

Nancy Lee – Darlington
lee.blackmon_dale@yahoo.com

Membership Team

Terry Lynn Cotton –  
[Co-Chair]
Member-at-Large [Charleston]                                   
TerryLynnCotton@hotmail.com
Terry.Cotton@D4C.com

Jennifer “Lynn” Barnes-
[Co-Chair]
Orangeburg
Lynnbarnes523@gmail.com

BrainMinders ® Liaison

Sandy Sikkema – Evening Sumter
sjsaz@yahoo.com

Parlimentarian

Joseph Cunningham – Columbia                 
joseph.cunningham@richlandone.org     
jos.cunning@gmail.com

Chaplain

Vivian Linder- Evening Sumter
vivianwynston@aol.com

PIFF Representative

Judy Langley- Darlington
Judy.langley99@yahoo.com

Co Pilot Chair

Dwayne Durham
(803) 720-4434 cell

Projects

Dorina Ponessi–North Myrtle Beach                                              
pdorina@aol.com      

District Awards Jury Members

Elizabeth Kremer – Bishopville                                                      
erkremer@gmail.com                                                            
 
Debra Keller- Orangeburg
Ekeller6@sc.rr.com
 
Anita Kieslich
kvkafk@earthlink.net

Publications Editor

Donna Skipper - Bennettsville
donna.skipper@domtar.com

Fundraising

Melissa Moody – Dillon
[Co-Chair]
mmoody@heraldoffice.com
 
Hazel Alexander
[Co-Chair]
Hazel.alexander@truvista.net

Mildred Henry Davenport Award Committee

Shirley Patterson
[Chair]
Evening Sumter
G736@aol.com
(803) 775-4195
 
Joseph Cunningham – Columbia                
joseph.cunningham@richlandone.org     
jos.cunning@gmail.com
 
Vivian Lee- Bennettsville
(803) 641-4067 home
(803) 439-1771 cell
 
Dorina Ponessi–North Myrtle Beach                                              
pdorina@aol.com

Leadership

Vivian Lee- Bennettsville
[Co-Chair]
(803) 439-1771 cell

Nominations Committee

Janie Campbell – Hartsville                                      
Jandscampbell71@gmail.com
Nancy Allen- Aynor
Nancy-allen@klausner-group.com
 
Mary Scott- Darlington
Mcalscott14@gmail.com

Have Your Club Featured In An Upcoming Governor's Bulletin

Send articles, photos, reminders, invitations, new members, etc. to Mona Midkiff monamidkiff@gmail.com by the 15th of the month.